Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
Table Tennis - Heliopolis Club - Pioneers team

Team Members

Mohsen fekry abdin
Hassan Osman fahmy
Magdy gamal abdelkader
Ahmed bazraaa
Youssef moharam
Nagy fekry abdin
Hossam eldeen abo elnasr
Shaher saad maamoun
Amr ebadah
Mirrette fawzy

© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved