Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
Master - Heliopolis Club - Swimming

Team Members

Ahmed Fathy AbdelHamid
Tarek Hassan Bakry
Tarek mohamed suoltan
Mohamed Ali osman
Mona mostafa fouda
Maha mahmoud sadek
Nevine farouq
Hany mahmoud amin
Yasser mohamed ahmed elmaghraby

© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved