Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
Water Polo - Heliopolis Club - 2001 team

Team Members

Adham amr nabil sayed
Zeyad hazem farouk taha
Omar elsayed Ibrahim abdelfatah
Amr ahmed louai saad
Marwan ahmed yehia Hassan makram
Nader Mohamed nader Mohamed
Yasine Mohamed abdelhamid
Youssef ahmed osama elhamshary
Youssef ramy mosaad
Youssef tarek abdelmohsen hafez
Youssef Mohamed nagy abdelgawad
Youssef wael selim amer
Youssef hesham azab

© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved