Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
Taekwondo - Heliopolis Club - Under 12 years team


Hany ali ibrahim
Harby fathy elsayed
Team Members

Mahmoud Mohamed ali bahgat
Adam tamer yousry Mohamed
Ahmed sheriff Mohamed elarabi
Adam khaled omar abdelhamid
Yehia ahmed barhan mostafa ahmed
Karim ashraf saad shalaby
Ahmed Mohamed sheriff ahmed
Ismail ihab mounir elmaghraby
Seif Mohamed ahmed naamatallah
Nour eldeen sheriff Mohamed elaraby
Mohamed ahmed sheb ismail
Islam shraf Mohamed yousry
Zead Mohamed gohary
Ibrahim khaled omar abdelhamid
Osama Mohamed abbas
Bassel Mohamed akrm galal
Amr Mohamed yamany darwish
Karim ayman ahmed abdelwahab
Ahmed Mohamed ahmed ayman
Omar seif eldeen Mohamed shaarawy
Abdallah ayman hamdy abdelaziz
Hamza Mohamed sherief tewear
Amir shoukry mounnir astito
Mahmoud essam Hassan khaled

© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved