Goldstone report in the UN
This content requires the Adobe Flash Player. Get Flash
Hand Ball - Heliopolis Club - 2000 team


Ahmed Farahat
Team Members

Abdelrahman Amr Abdelrahman Mohamed
Abdelrahman Ayman Hanafy Mohamed
Abdelrahman Hazem Abdelhady Ahmed
Adham Hesham ElSadek
Ahmed Amr Helmy Salama Dawood
Ahmed Emad AbdelMeneem Kamel
Ahmed Hassan Attallah Safwat
Ahmed Hesham ElSayed
Hassan Mohamed Saleh Mounir
Ibrahim Mohamed Baher Mohamed Sobhy
Ibrahim Yasser Youssef Mohamed
Karim Adel Mohamed Mokhtar
Khaled Ibrahim Ahmed
Khaled Yasser Sayed Ahmed
Marwan Nabil Mohamed Nabil Saleh
Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed Ali ElKashef
Mohamed Hamdy Ahmed Hassan
Mohamed Hassan Alaa ElEbyari
Mohamed Khaled Mohamed Mohamed Hassan
Salah Hany Salah Nasr ElNegoumi
Yasine Amr Mohamed Farouq

© Property of Heliopolis Sporting Club. All rights reserved